CUSTOMER RESOURCES


This is a private page for Bula Customers containing links to product images, UPC lists, product videos & more.

Please do not share this link outside of your organization.

Click the link below or scan the QR Code to view the 2021 Catalog -

https://online.flippingbook.com/view/695379/10/

PRODUCT VIDEOS

BALACLAVAS (2021) -

SUBALA2, SUNEO2, MTBALA2, MTCONV2, PDCONV2, MJCONV2, MJSPEED2, WCONV2, BABALA2, MSBALA2, PACONV & WBCONV2

VENTIPRENE & NATURALPRENE (2021) -

NNMASK2, KNNMAS2, NNNECK3, KNNNEC2, NNTECH3, KNNTEC2, NVMASK, NVNECK2, KNVNEC2, NVTECH2, KNVTEC2

BASE LAYERS (2021) -

MLCECO2, MLZECO2, MLBECO2, WLCECO2, WLZECO2, WLBECO2, KLSRAI2 (WARNING - This video was shot on Halloween)

GLOVES (2021) -

FCHAN2, FMIDW2, FMTSTR2

TUBES & GAITERS (2021) -

SUTUBE2, SUMIC2, SUSING2, SUPRO, SUDOUB2, MSBAND, MTGAT2, WTUBE2, MHGAT2

Boogie Collection! (2021) -

AC/DC, Janis Joplin... WAYNE'S WORLD !!!

The following videos will be uploaded in the next couple weeks -

-Adult Knits
-Kids Knits

If you are an active Bula account but do not have access to the B2B, email your your store name, the name of the buyer you'd like to set up, and their email to basil@bulabula.com

Marketing Videos-

BULA CONTACTS

OR, WA, AK, MT, ID
Brent Watterson 
Brent@northback.com 

CO, NM, KS, UT, NE, WY
Deidre & Greg Oakley
Dg.oakley.co@gmail.com

TX, OK, AR, LA
Kelsey Burris 
Kelsey@bulabula.com

CA, Northern NV
Wingard Sales Group
Kristiwingard@gmail.com

WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
Dan Sheridan
Dansheridan001@gmail.com

NJ, NY, PA, DC, MD, DE
Kelsey Burris
Kelsey@bulabula.com

VA, WV, NC, GA, FL, AL, TN, KY
Suzie Parnell
Parnell123@aol.com

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI
Rich Anderson 
Linerep@gmail.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Megan Ricketts Agencies
Megfa@me.com

ALBERTA, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN, EAST KOOTENAY'S & NWT 
Tomasek Agencies
Shannon@tomasekagencies.com

ONTARIO
Tasha Skillings
Tashaskillings@gmail.com

OTTAWA, EASTERN/ NORTHERN ONTARIO
Dean Shantz Sales
Deanshantzsales@sympatico.ca

QUEBEC
Sava Inc
Sava.c.d@videotron.ca
Patrice.archambault@cgocable.ca

MARITIMES
Greg Woodill
Gwoodill@eastlink.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Contact@bulabula.com
1-800-724-2929