Contact Us

Customer Service: contact@bulabula.com
CDN : 1-800-667-4287 
USA : 1-800-724-2929


Interested in adding Bula to your store? Find your local reps info below!

US Rep List

CA, Northern NV
Wingard Sales Group
Kristiwingard@gmail.com

CO, NM, KS, UT, NE, WY
Deidre & Greg Oakley
Dg.oakley.co@gmail.com

OR, WA, AK, MT, ID
Integrity Sales
Debi@integrity-sales.com

TX, OK, AR, LA
Andy White
White802@sbcglobal.net

WI, MN, ND, SD, IA, MO, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
Dan Sheridan
Dansheridan001@gmail.com

VA, WV, NC, GA, FL, AL, TN, KY
Suzie Parnell
Parnell123@aol.com

NJ, NY, PA, DC, MD, DE
Chris Quinn
Cquinn811@gmail.com

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI
Basil Stetson 
Basil@bulabula.com

Canada Rep List

ONTARIO
Tasha Skillings
Tashaskillings@gmail.com

MARITIMES
Greg Woodill
Gwoodill@eastlink.ca

ALBERTA, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN
Tomasek Agencies
Shannon@tomasekagencies.com

OTTAWA, EASTERN/ NORTHERN ONTARIO
Dean Shantz Sales
Deanshantzsales@sympatico.ca

QUEBEC
Sava Inc
Sava.c.d@videotron.ca
Patrice.archambault@cgocable.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Soicher Agencies
Hsoicher@telus.net
Leslie@bulabc.com